New Vestry

Thank you to everyone who attended the Annual General Vestry last Wednesday evening and helped make it such a success.

Congratulations to those elected to office for the following year.

Rector’s Church Warden:                      Michael Hall

People’s Church Warden:                      Penny Scott

Rector’s Glebe Warden:                      Colin Stewart

People’s Glebe Warden:                      Charlie Kilpatrick


The other members of the Select Vestry comprise: Ken Allen, Dave Brown, Lesley Harvey, Brian Hatwell (Hon. Treasurer), Elizabeth Henderson, Letty Lucas (Hon. Sec.), Robert Lucas, Nigel McCarthy, Alan Paul, Alan Richardson, David Seeds, Jenny Williams and Bryan Follis as chairman.                                                                          

Please remember our Wardens and Vestry members as they commit to helping our Church move forward in  ministry and mission.